Westercraigs Nursery School

Menu
Close Menu
School Calendar 2021-22

 

December - Christmas and New Year 

  • Schools close at 2.30 pm on Wednesday 22 December 2021
  • Thursday 23 December 2021 - Tuesday 4 January (Christmas holidays)
  • Schools return on Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Mid-term break

  • Monday 14 February 2022
  • Tuesday 15 February 2022
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022 (In-service day)

April - Spring Holiday (Easter)

  • Schools close at 2.30 pm on Friday 1 April 2022
  • Good Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday 18 April 2022
  • Schools return on Tuesday 19 April 2022

May 

  • Monday 2 May 2022 (May Holiday)
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 (In-Service day to coincide with Scottish Local Government Elections)
  • Friday 27 May 2022 

June 

  • Thursday, 2 June 2022
  • Friday, 3 June 2022 - Queen's jubilee. 
  • Schools Close at 1.00 pm on Friday 24 June 2022

July 

  • Monday 18 June 2022 Fair Monday 

August

  • Monday, 15 August 2022 (Return date for Teachers & In-Service Day)
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 (In-Service Day)
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 (Return date for Pupils)

September Weekend

  • Friday, 23 September and Monday, 26 September 2022 (September weekend holiday)

October

  • Friday, 14 October 2022 (In-Service Day)
  • Monday, 17 to Friday, 21 October 2022 (October Week)

December 

  • Schools close at 2.30 pm on Thursday, 22 December 2022
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 - Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Christmas holidays)